banner

Need expert advice?

financial, tax-related, legal and social matters

More information

Bookkeeping & accountancy

Bookkeeping & accountancy

To manage your business efficiently, you need to have correct figures.

More info

Fiscal advice

Fiscal advice

DKF Fiduciaire takes care of your fiscal planning and optimisation, always within the constraints imposed by the legal framework.

More info

Legal advice

Legal advice

As an entrepreneur, you are often confronted with legal issues throughout the life cycle of your company. You can always rely on DKF Fiduciaire for this as well.

More info

Social advice

Social advice

Nothing is as complex as Belgian social legislation. Each sector has its own regulations and these are furthermore revised time and again.

More info

Need expert advice?

financial, tax-related, legal and social matters

More information

DKF Fiduciaire, your independent consultant for accounting, fiscal, legal and social matters

Running a successful business is a challenge to which efficiency and focus are crucial. DKF Fiduciaire assists you with all accounting, fiscal, legal and social issues. We gladly guide you through the life cycle of your company: start-up, growth, take-over, internationalisation and business succession. Our multidisciplinary team is at your disposal so that you can concentrate on your core business with confidence.

Expert advice you can rely on

Globalisation, fierce competition and increasing complexity have turned managing a business into quite a challenge. As an SME, large enterprise or self-employed person, you need a clear focus on your results more than ever. DKF Fiduciaire provides expert advice you can rely on.

Your experienced partner

DKF Fiduciaire has been certified by the Belgian Institute of Accountants and Tax Consultants (IAB/IEC) and has become well established with over 65 years of national and international experience. Our dynamic team consists of an interesting mix of 7 partners and 33 employees of all ages. We do not offer a standard package. We always tailor our services to the needs of your company and provide individual support. Our advice is your strength.

Contact us to make an appointment.

banner

Besoin d'un conseil spécialisé ?

questions financières, fiscales, juridiques et sociales

Plus d'info

Comptabilité et expertise comptable

Comptabilité et expertise comptable

Pour diriger votre entreprise de manière efficace, vous avez besoin de chiffres corrects.

Plus d'info

Conseil fiscal

Conseil fiscal

DKF Fiduciaire se charge de votre planification et optimisation fiscales, et ce toujours dans le cadre légal.

Plus d'info

Conseil juridique

Conseil juridique

En tant qu’entrepreneur, vous êtes souvent confronté à des questions juridiques au cours du cycle de vie de votre entreprise. Là encore, vous pouvez toujours vous adresser à DKF Fiduciaire.

Plus d'info

Conseil social

Conseil social

Rien n’est plus complexe que la législation sociale dans notre pays. Chaque secteur a ses propres règles, qui en outre ne cessent d’être adaptées.

Plus d'info

DKF Fiduciaire, votre conseiller indépendant pour les questions comptables, fiscales, juridiques et sociales

La réussite d’une entreprise est un défi, et la réalisation de ce défi dépend de l’efficacité. Et des priorités fixées. DKF Fiduciaire vous aide pour toutes les questions comptables, fiscales, juridiques et sociales. Nous vous accompagnons à travers tout le cycle de vie de votre entreprise: du lancement à la succession, en passant par la croissance, la reprise et l’internationalisation. Notre équipe multidisciplinaire est à votre service et vous permet de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier en ayant l’esprit tranquille.

Des conseils experts comme repères

Avec la mondialisation, la forte concurrence et la complexité accrue, entreprendre est devenu un véritable défi. Que vous soyez une PME, une grosse entreprise ou un indépendant, vous avez plus que jamais besoin d’une vision claire de vos chiffres. DKF Fiduciaire vous donne des repères grâce à ses conseils d’expert.

Votre partenaire expérimenté

DKF Fiduciaire est agréée par l’IEC et s’est développée pour devenir une valeur sûre, avec plus de 65 années d’expérience nationale et internationale. Notre équipe dynamique compte 7 associés et 33 collaborateurs et comporte un mélange d’âges intéressant. Chez nous, il n’y a pas de formule standard. Votre entreprise bénéficie toujours d’une approche et d’un soutien personnalisés. Notre conseil est votre force.

Prenez contact avec nous pour un rendez-vous.